Craftings

So I’ve been creating little pieces in between sleep attacks! I’m figuring out whether or not I should start selling my felt pieces after a few friends have suggested it..

Here’s a few of the things I’ve crafted:

I’ve got a little Instagram happening for it.

Craft is so great in that it doesn’t require a whole heap of energy from me, and on my really bad days it makes me feel like I’m still achieving something!

I would love to see anyone else’s inspired little craft pieces! Please link me!

Leave a Reply

